News &
download

News & download

National and bank holiday 2017

Tue. 07.02.17

Dear customer and partner,

our company will remain closed due to national and bank holidays from:

02.01.17 – 06.01.17

10.04.17 – 17.04.17

01.05.17

25.05.17 – 26.05.17

05.06.17

15.06.17 – 16.06.17

02.10.17 – 03.10.17

30.10.17 – 01.11.17

- Read more...


Bau Munich 2017 - Holidays

Fri. 11.11.16
Visit us at the Bau in Munich from 16th to 21th of January 2017. We will be located in Hall A5 Booth 141.  We look forward to your visit.

Holidays

Our company is closed from 23.12.16 - 08.01.17.


News Archive

Mon. 27.04.15
National and bank holiday >>

Wed. 25.03.15
Happy Easter! >>

Mon. 26.01.15
Thank you for visiting us! >>

Wed. 07.01.15
BAU 2015 Munich >>

Mon. 22.12.14
Merry Christmas and a happy new year >>

Fri. 26.09.14
National holiday >>

Mon. 16.06.14
National an bank holiday >>

Thu. 05.06.14
National and bank holiday >>