News &
download

News & download

Thank you for visiting us!

Mon. 26.01.15

Thank you very much for visiting our Bürkle/Pedross booth at the BAU 2015 in Munich.

There you had the opportunity to get a first idea of our broad range of standard products.

- Read more...

BAU 2015 Munich

Wed. 07.01.15

Visit us at the BAU in Munich from 19th to 24th of January 2015. Booth Nr. 112, Hall A5

We look forward to your visit!


News Archive

Mon. 22.12.14
Merry Christmas and a happy new year >>

Fri. 26.09.14
National holiday >>

Mon. 16.06.14
National an bank holiday >>

Thu. 05.06.14
National and bank holiday >>

Thu. 29.05.14
National and bank holiday >>

Wed. 30.04.14
National and bank holiday >>

Thu. 06.02.14
SURFACES Event - Thank you for visiting us! >>

Wed. 29.01.14
SURFACES Event Las Vegas 2014 >>