News &
download

News & download

National holiday

Fri. 26.09.14
Dear customer and partner,
our company will remain closed on the 3rd of October due to national holiday. - Read more...

National an bank holiday

Mon. 16.06.14

Dear customer and partner,

our company will remain closed from Thursday the 19th until Sunday 22nd of June due to bank holiday. 

We will again be at your disposal starting on Monday the 23rd of June.

- Read more...

News Archive

Thu. 05.06.14
National and bank holiday >>

Thu. 29.05.14
National and bank holiday >>

Wed. 30.04.14
National and bank holiday >>

Thu. 06.02.14
SURFACES Event - Thank you for visiting us! >>

Wed. 29.01.14
SURFACES Event Las Vegas 2014 >>

Wed. 21.08.13
The Austrian Red Cross and the team Austria say thank you. >>

Fri. 28.06.13
Karl Pedross S.p.A. provides 36,000lm of skirtings and flooring profiles to the flood-victims in Austria for reconstruction. >>

Mon. 13.05.13
Vicover - Interzum 2013 >>